Georgia on my mind.

This one is not seasonal, but it is one of my regular choices.

20141002_134057

The is a lot of Georgia brand coffees around. Most of them come in a can. Most of the time you would get them from a vending machine.

So, why this one? I tell you why! It reminds me of childhood! I don’t know what kind of artificial creamer they put in this, but it tastes like coffee with ice-cream: sweet, creamy, and slightly frothy somehow (even though it does not foam up).

20141002_134112 20141002_134050

Leave a Reply

